Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


Summer Thurs. Opening Nights @ 7:30p
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 6/13/19 7:30PM - Thu 8/15/19 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Fri Nights @ 8pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM - Fri 8/16/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Sat. Nights @ 8pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM - Sat 8/17/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Sun. Matinees @ 3pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 6/16/19 3:00PM - Sun 8/18/19 3:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Wed. Matinees @ 2pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 6/19/19 2:00PM - Wed 8/21/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Thurs. Matinees @ 2pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 6/20/19 2:00PM - Thu 8/22/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Fri. Nights @ 8pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM - Fri 8/23/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Sat. Matinees @ 2pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 6/22/19 3:00PM - Sat 8/24/19 3:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Sat. Nights @ 8pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM - Sat 8/24/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Summer Sun. Matinees @ 3pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 6/23/19 3:00PM - Sun 8/25/19 3:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
19-20 Season Tuesday Preview
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Tue 9/17/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/12/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season Wednesday Preview
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 9/18/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/13/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season Thursday Opening Night
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 9/19/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/14/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season Friday Festival
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 9/20/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/15/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 1st Saturday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 9/21/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/16/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Season 1st Saturday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 9/21/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/16/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 1st Sunday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 9/22/19 3:00PM - Sun 5/17/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Wednesday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 9/25/19 2:00PM - Wed 5/20/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Season Wine Down Wednesday
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 9/25/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/20/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Thursday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 9/26/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/21/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Friday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Saturday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 9/28/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Saturday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 2nd Sunday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 9/29/19 3:00PM - Sun 5/24/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Wednesday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 10/2/19 2:00PM - Wed 5/27/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Wednesday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 10/2/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/27/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season Thirsty Thursday
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 10/3/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Friday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 10/4/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/29/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Saturday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 10/5/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Saturday Evening
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sat 10/5/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Season 3rd Sunday Matinee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 10/6/19 3:00PM - Sun 5/31/20 3:00PM