Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


The Art of Storytelling The Art of Storytelling
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Mon 6/1/20 3:00PM - Mon 6/15/20 3:00PM

Ever wonder why some people are great at telling stories while others can put you to sleep? It’s all in the delivery. Storytelling is an art with a specific technique that can rivet your audience every time. Join two-time Drama Desk nominated producer, Amy Kaissar, as she guides you through the fundamentals of storytelling

   
American Theatre From Franklin to Hammerstein American Theatre From Franklin to Hammerstein
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Tue 6/2/20 3:00PM - Tue 6/16/20 3:00PM

Take a journey back to the founding of our country as we explore how theatre traditions and styles developed from the colonial period through the Civil War to P.T. Barnum and Vaudeville eventually arriving at the first modern musical, Oscar Hammerstein’s, Show Boat.

   
Dressing Them Up with Linda Bee Dressing Them Up with Linda Bee
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Thu 6/4/20 3:00PM - Thu 6/11/20 3:00PM

What’s the secret to making singers look as beautiful as they sound without losing your shirt? The answer is our resident costume designer, Linda Bee. In this course, Linda shares her secrets for making performers look fabulous on a tight budget.

   
Summer Music Fest Subscription Wednesday at 7pm Summer Music Fest Subscription Wednesday at 7pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Wed 7/1/20 7:00PM - Wed 9/2/20 7:00PM

Join us via Zoom for our Summer Music Fest 2020! All 3 shows for $90.

   
Summer Music Fest Subscription Friday at 7pm Summer Music Fest Subscription Friday at 7pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Fri 7/10/20 7:00PM - Fri 9/4/20 7:00PM

Join us via Zoom for our Summer Music Fest 2020! All 3 shows for $90.

   
Summer Music Fest Subscription Sunday at 3pm Summer Music Fest Subscription Sunday at 3pm
Bristol Riverside Theatre: Sun 7/12/20 3:00PM - Sun 9/6/20 3:00PM

Join us via Zoom for our Summer Music Fest 2020! All 3 shows for $90.